Sugar in my bowl : thevery best of Nina Simon

Main Author: Simone, Nina, 1933-2003
Format: CD
Language: Anglicky
Published: USA : BMG Entertainment, p1998
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Table of Contents:
  • My man's gone now
  • Since i fell for you
  • I want a little sugar in my bowl
  • Do I move you : version II
  • Blues for mama
  • Backlash blues
  • In the dark
  • Consummation
  • Go to hell
  • I wish I knew how it would feel to be free
  • Turning point
  • Turn me on
  • The look of love
  • To love somebody
  • I can't see nobody
  • In the morning
  • Do what you gotta do
  • Ain't got no
  • I got life
  • Please read me
  • Martin Luther King suite : Sunday in savannah
  • Martin Luther King suite : Why (the King of love is dead)
  • Martin Luther King suite : Mississippi goddam
  • I think it's going to rain roday
  • I get along without you very well (except sometimes)
  • Nobody's fault but mine
  • Another spring
  • Compassion
  • Seems I'm vener tired loven' you
  • I shall be released
  • To be young, gefted and black
  • Just like Tom Thumb's blues
  • Suzanne
  • My father dialog
  • Jelly roll
  • Tell it like it is
  • Mr. Bojangles
  • Here comes the sun
  • Ooh child
  • Poppies
  • 22nd century