Unplugged In New York

Corporate Author: Nirvana (hudební skupina)
Format: CD
Language: Anglicky
Published: USA Geffen Records, 1994
Konspekt: 784
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Table of Contents:
  • About A Girl
  • Come As You Are
  • Jesus Doesn't Want Me For A Sunbeam
  • <The >Man Who Sold The World
  • Pennyroyal Tea
  • Dumb
  • Polly
  • On A Plain
  • Something In The Way
  • Plateau
  • Oh Me
  • Lake Of Fire
  • All Apologies
  • Where Did You Sleep Last Night